Blogia
astrone

for love

Words paper

 

Words Of Role I Want that you return,

that return with me you again,

 that continue the steps that continued,

is that I without you will not live.

 I want that recall what together we pass you and I,

I do not understand

why do you leave me,

 I know that your heart will fly. 

 

With some words of role I cry in the silence,

 I will dream that return with me some time,

 without your kisses

I will die. (twice)

 

You love me and I will return with you,

 give me already your to want,

 I know that are repented. (twice)

 

You know that I wanted you and that never I will forget you,

 I will be expecting you each night,

 only in the

silence I will cry. 

 

I see each day that your love moves away more than me,

 that all the will ignore me life,

 for you I have left

to exist. 

 

With some words of role I cry in the silence,

 I will dream that return with me some time,

 without your kisses

I will die. (twice)

 

You love me and I will return with you,

 give me already your to want,

 I know that are repented. (twice)

 

 

0 comentarios